Your MP and MEPs

Member of Parliament (MP)

Derek Thomas is the Conservative Member of Parliament for the West Cornwall and Isles of Scilly constituency of St Ives.

You can find out more about your MP at the UK Parliament website.


Members in the European Parliament​ (MEPs)

The United Kingdom is divided into 12 constituencies and the Isles of Scilly forms part of the South West England constituency. You can find out who your representatives are and how to contact them at the following website:

Elections for the European Parliament take place every 5 years and the next elections will be held in 2019.