Council election results - 4 May 2017

Following the election held on 4 May 2017, the following people were elected as Members of the Council for the parish of St Mary's:

Robert Francis
Frances Grottick
Adrian Davis
Joel Williams
Avril Mumford
Edward Moulson
Stephen Watt
Euan Rodger
Daniel Marcus
Andrew Guy
Michael Nelhams
Stephen Sims

Please see the attached file for a full list of election results and votes cast. 

The following people were elected to represent the 4 off-island parishes:

Marian Berkeley

St Agnes
Harry Legg

St Martin's
Jonathan Smith

Robert Dorrien-Smith


Publishing date: 
Friday, 5 May, 2017