Polling Districts and Polling Places

The current polling districts and polling places for the Isles of Scilly are detailed in the table below:

Polling district  Polling place 
St Agnes  Island Hall, New Lane 
Bryher  Community Centre, Timmy's Hill 
St Martin's  Island Hall, St Martin's Road 
St Mary's  Old Wesleyan Chapel, Garrison Lane 
Tresco  Community Centre, Block House Lane 

The Council of the Isles of Scilly is required to conduct a review of polling districts and polling places every five years.

The most recent review was concluded at the Council meeting on 27 Feb 2020.